Our President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and Ordinary Board Members provide organisational leadership and oversight working with 8CCC Staff and Volunteers to achieve our Mission through the 8CCC Strategic Plan.

8CCC Staff

Benjamin Erin – Station Manager

Greg Barnes – Content & Comms Coordinator

An avid photographer, writer, designer & editor. Bringing seven years of expertise in media and social work in the heart of Mparntwe/Alice Springs. Independent print publishing in his spare time for fifteen years.

Kodi Twiner – Local Music Coordinator

Liam Beale – AV Event Production Manager

Damien Birch – AV Assets Coordinator

8CCC Board

Grace Marshall – Vice Chair

Sam Arman – Secretary

Alecia Buchanan – Treasurer

Christopher Crebbin

Charlie Freedman

William Thomson

Kim Dorfman

James Winwood

Roni Judge – Public Officer