Congratulations to the new 8cccradio Board:
Chair & Public Officer – Veronica Judge
Vice Chair- Kirri Milne
Treasurer- Matt Bannister
Secretary- Jeanette Shepherd
General members- Lloyd Barnett, Vito Lucarelli, William Thomson (Tennant Creek)

A HUGE thankyou to departing members Mary Jane Warfield, William Martin and Edan Baxter
The new constitution has been accepted by the 8CCC membership- setting us up for Registration as a Cultural Organisation and charitable status in the future.

A special thanks also to Barkly Regional Council Mayor Steven Edgington and Alice Springs Town Council Mayor Damien Ryan for their attendance and contribution.

Also to Watch This Space for hosting us today!

Here’s to another great year of community Radio in 2020!