Vital Sound from Monkey Marc is our #8cccradio Feature Album – released today!

Vital Sound is a hard-hitting blend of reggae, hip hop, dancehall, dub and trap. It features a heavyweight line-up of featured vocalists Sizzla, Capleton, Ninjaman, Turbulence, Fantan Mojah, Dre Island, Iba MaHr and Prince Alla, and rising stars Fyah Roiall, Blvk H3ro, Yeza, Aza Lineage and Jah Izrehl.It also features UK artists Soom T, Riko Dan, Speng Bond, Killa P and Irah.

The album features collaborations with producers including UK dubstep pioneer Pinch, Australian producer Mista Savona (Havana Meets Kingston), UK producer Escape Roots and Jamaican producer SOS Dynamikz.

Tune in and head to or Bandcamp to pick up a copy of this epic feature!